❌

Is there a way to bulk delete candidates used in scheduling?

After creating and presenting multiple candidate dates and times for scheduling and group polls, you can bulk delete the candidates you select by doing the following.
*Note that the other party will be unable to schedule by accessing the URL after you delete the candidates.
 

1. Delete from planning

Click Planning, then click Delete below the gear to delete schedules that are still in the planning stage.
The “Delete” button can be found in the cog on the top right section of each event card.
The “Delete” button can be found in the cog on the top right section of each event card.
 
*The delete button displayed in the details only applies to the selected slot and will not delete slots in bulk.