Can others see my connected calendars?
Other parties and Spir users will not see the events on calendars you connect without your permission.
The following people will be able to view your schedule.
- Those who have permissions to view your schedule on Google Calendar/Outlook. Colleagues using Google or Microsoft on the same domain that have permission to view your schedule and users you grant permission to view your Google Calendar/Outlook will be able to view your schedule.
- Individuals who are registered as attendees to the event Individuals will be able to see the details of the event to which they are invited as guests on Google Calendar/Outlook. (They will not be able to view events to which they are not invited.)
- The other party to the scheduling on Spir The other party to the scheduling on Spir (the individual confirming the date and time) will automatically receive an invitation to the event and will be able to view the details when the schedule is confirmed.
*Information such as the title, location, attendees, duration, and notes for candidate dates will be displayed to those whom the URL is shared when the event is created.