👥

How to change the plan or cancel paid plans

These actions can only be performed by the team's administrator.

To Change the Paid Plan

  1. Within the Spir service, select the "Team settings" displayed at the top of the screen.
  1. Choose the “Team plan” menu.
  1. Select the desired plan. Please note, if the current number of members (including pending invites) exceeds the plan's limit, changes cannot be made.

To Cancel the Paid Plan

  1. Within the Spir service, click on the team icon shown in the top right corner.
  1. From Team Settings, select the “Billing” menu.
  1. Click on the button to review payment information.
  1. On the opened page in a separate tab, choose to cancel the plan.