👨‍👧‍👦

Why do I see schedules for all members when I only want to check one person's schedule?

When trying to view schedules for accounts set as Google Workspace administrators, if the schedules for all members within Google Workspace are displayed, you can resolve this by following these steps on the Google Workspace administrator's account.

Solution

Click on the team icon at the top right of the screen > Team settings > Personal settings > Shared calendars.
Under "Shared calendars," set calendars other than your own to "Don’t share."