⏹️

How to cancel Spir

If you cancel your Spir account, you will no longer be able to access the URL for proposing candidates or the URL for sharing your availability.
Please note that once you cancel your account, you will not be able to restore the URL.
To cancel your account, please contact our support team at support chats and provide the email address you would like to delete.